Clayco - Contact Info for Chicago and St. Louis Construction Offices

Menu
a full-service
model to serve
your business needs

Offices & Contacts

Clayco provides full-service building solutions to clients across the country from the geographic center of America.

Our offices are home to a diversely talented team of individuals who are held to the highest standards in the industry. We have assembled a team that exemplifies the values that have helped make Clayco what it is today. We have a passionate, high-energy, collaborative atmosphere that makes Clayco one of the “Best Places to Work” in Illinois and the St. Louis region.

Our offices provide full service building solutions to deliver outstanding results on projects for all of the industries we serve. Whether it’s a new state-of-the-art computing facility at University of Illinois, a 1.5 million-square-foot warehouse/distribution facility for The Gap or Centene’s new corporate headquarters, we deliver on the promise we make to our clients.

Find out more about how our full services building solutions can help you.

Bob Clark

Chairman & CEO, Clayco
312-401-6822
clarkb@claycorp.com

Kevin McKenna

Executive Vice President & Shareholder
312-884-8010
mckennak@claycorp.com

Dave Moses

Executive Vice President
& Shareholder,
Industrial Business Unit Leader
314-592-2217
mosesd@claycorp.com

Kirk Warden, AIA, DBIA

Executive Vice President & Shareholder
Sales & Business
Development Leader
314-592-2215
wardenk@claycorp.com

Tom Mooney

Financial FacilitiesBusiness Unit Leader
314-592-2276
mooneyt@Claycorp.com

Tom Sieckhaus

Executive Vice President & Shareholder, Commercial Business Unit Leader
314-592-2221
sieckhaust@claycorp.com

Chris McKee

President, CRG
314-592-2130
mckeec@realcrg.com

Russ Burns

President, Clayco
314-592-2216
burnsr@claycorp.com

Tony Schofield

Chief Financial Officer
314-429-5100
schofieldt@claycorp.com

Scott Hendricks

Vice President, Preconstruction
314-592-5673
hendrickss@Claycorp.com

John Banchero

Vice President, Western Region North America, CRG
916-425-9177
BancheroJ@claycorp.com

Mike Demperio

Vice-President, SE Regional Manager, CRG
770-330-2280
demperiom@claycorp.com

Subcontractors and Vendors

Vendor/subcontractor prequalification forms here.

General Questions/Comments

If you have general comments or questions about Clayco, please contact Sarah Green at greens@claycorp.com.