Integrated Healthcare Team - Clayco

Menu
a full-service
model to serve
your business needs

BOB CLARK
CLAYCO
Chariman & CEO
312-401-6822
clarkb@claycorp.com
RUSS BURNS
CLAYCO
President
314-592-2216
burnsr@claycorp.com
KIRK WARDEN
CLAYCO
Sr. Executive Vice-President
314-592-2215
wardenk@claycorp.com
ERIK ANDERSEN
FORUM STUDIO
Principal
312-884-8015
andersene@forumstudio.com
BOB LEVINE
CLAYCO
Director of Healthcare
314-713-4624
leviner2@claycorp.com
RYAN MCGUIRE
CLAYCO
Principal
314-595-6387
mcguirer@claycorp.com
Angie Earlywine
FORUM STUDIO
Principal
314-595-6387
earlywinea@forumstudio.com
KAPIL KAHANA
FORUM STUDIO
Vice-President
312-622-8051
khannak@claycorp.com
SANDRA MARKS
CLAYCO
Sr. Vice President
314-595-6330
marks@claycorp.com
BOB FRITZ
CLAYCO
Vice-President
314-592-2239
fritzb@claycorp.com
DAVID HIRSCHBUEHLER
FORUM STUDIO
Title
314-592-5658
hirschbuehlerd@forumstudio.com
RYAN TAYLOR
CLAYCO
PROJECT EXECUTIVE
314-592-2287
taylorr@claycorp.com
TOMISLAV ZIGO
CLAYCO
Director of VDC
314-592-5618
zigot@claycorp.com
SCOTT LUMSDEN
FORUM STUDIO
Principal
312-229-6435
lumsdens@forumstudio.com
BOB TRAINOR
VENTANA
President
312-513-8071
trainorb@ventana.vc
PAT MORIARITY
CONCRETE STRATEGIES
President & COO
314-592-2242
moriarityp@concretestrategies.com
Joel Miner
CLAYCO
Project Manager
312-329-1283
Minerj@claycorp.com
Mark Matteson
FORUM STUDIO
Associate Principal
314-592-2195
mattesonm@claycorp.com
Ike Williams
FORUM STUDIO
Technical Services Engineer
314-592-2111
williamsi@claycorp.com
Steve Fadz
CLAYCO
Project Manager
312-884-8012
fadzs@claycorp.com